Serving, supporting and protecting our community since 1932

Contact Us

Orangeville Insurance Services Ltd.

Address: 11 Mill St.  Box 250
Orangeville, Ontario
L9W 2Z6
Phone: 519-941-1500
Toll Free: 1-888-647-7683
Fax:                                  519-941-7725
General E-Mail:               mail@oisl.on.ca
 


Marlene Black – Owner

Farm Specialist / Personal Lines Broker
mblack@oisl.on.ca

Personal Lines

Pat Trimble
Personal Lines Manager/Broker
ptrimble@oisl.on.ca
Karen Teeter
Farm /TSR
kteeter@oisl.on.ca
Susan Hogan
Personal Lines Broker
shogan@oisl.on.ca
Karen Garbutt
Personal Lines Broker
kgarbutt@oisl.on.ca
Morag Bowes
Personal Lines Broker
mbowes@oisl.on.ca
 

Commercial Lines

Nicky Hoogendoorn-deGroot
Commercial Lines Broker
nhoogendoorndegroot@oisl.on.ca
 

Administration

Linda Flatt
Administrator/Broker
lflatt@oisl.on.ca

Karen McCrae
TSR
kmccrae@oisl.on.ca




 
Vikki Gray
 Reception
vgray@oisl.on.ca







 

Map

Get a Quote

Home Home Home

Social Networking

Share Send Print