Serving, supporting and protecting our community since 1932

Contact Us

Orangeville Insurance Services Ltd.

Address: 11 Mill St.  Box 250
Orangeville, Ontario
L9W 2Z6
Phone: 519-941-1500
Toll Free: 1-888-647-7683
Fax:                                  519-941-7725
General E-Mail:               mail@oisl.on.ca
 


Marlene Black – Owner

Farm Specialist / Personal Lines Broker
mblack@oisl.on.ca

Ext:226




Personal Lines  

                                           

Karen Garbutt
Personal Lines Manager/ Broker
kgarbutt@oisl.on.ca
Ext:229 



Karen Teeter
Farm/TSR
kteeter@oisl.on.ca
Ext: 231 




Morag Bowes
Personal Lines Broker
mbowes@oisl.on.ca
 Ext: 232



Susan Sibbald-Coates
Personal Lines Broker
ssibbald-coates@oisl.on.ca
Ext: 233


 
Commercial
Val Courneyea
Commercial Insurance Broker
vcourneyea@oisl.on.ca

Ext: 230



Frances Uhran
Commercial Lines Broker
fuhran@oisl.on.ca
Ext:235
 
 

Administration

Linda Flatt
Administrator/Broker
lflatt@oisl.on.ca
Ext:222



Karen McCrae
TSR/Reception
kmccrae@oisl.on.ca




 
Vikki Gray
Reception/TSR

vgray@oisl.on.ca







 
 

Map

Get a Quote

Home Home Home

Social Networking

Share Send Print