Serving, supporting and protecting our community since 1932

Contact Us

Orangeville Insurance Services Ltd.

11 Mill St. Box 250
Orangeville, Ontario
L9W 2Z6
519-941-1500
1-888-647-7683
519-941-7725
mail@oisl.on.ca



Marlene Black - Owner
Farm Specialist - Personal Lines Broker

Personal Lines:

Karen Garbutt
Personal Lines Manager/Broker
kgarbutt@oisl.on.ca

Karen Teeter
Farm/TSR
kteeter@oisl.on.ca

Morag Bowes
Personal Lines Broker
rnbowes@oisl.on.ca

Susan Sibbald-Coates
Personal Lines Broker
ssibbald-coates@oisl.on.ca

Commercial:

Val Courneyea
Commercial Insurance Broker
vcourneyea@oisl.on.ca

Frances Uhran
Commerical Lines Broker
furhan@oisl.on.ca

Administration:

Linda Flatt
Administrator/Broker
lflatt@oisl.on.ca

Vikki Gray
Reception/TSR
vgray@oisl.on.ca

Karen McCrae
TSR/Reception
kmccrae@oisl.on.ca






Get a Quote

Home Auto Commercial

Social Networking

Share Send Print